Current Roster

Governing Board 2017:


President:                                                                        Christine  Keeble Watson   

Vice President:                                                                Linda Rich     

Secretary:                                                                         Brenda  Kasper Christodoulou 

Treasurer:                                                                         Bunmi Thrasyvoulou

Parliamentarian:                                                               Irene Sabbagha

Learning New Skills Coordinator:                                  Francesca Pinoni

Public Relations Office:                                                                    Carine Khoury

Community Service Coordinator:                                    Lucy Marinova

Download the Current Roster (last updated June 2017) Roster 8th June, 2017

Please remember the information provided is for personal use only and intended for CIWOT purposes.